# PORT ADELAIDE CYCLING CLUB INC Minutes of Committee Meeting Monday 20 June 2022 by Circular Resolution



## 1. Welcome and Apologies

Present: Gemma Kernich, Jo Dettloff, Peter Davis, Timothy Grisbrook

Apologies: Rohan Wight, Paula Hollamby

### 2. Change to Committee

At the Annual General meeting of the Port Adelaide Cycling Club held on 14 June 2022:

- Gemma Kernich nominated for and was elected as President of the Committee
- Rohan Wight was nominated for and was elected as Cice-President of the Committee
- Timothy Grisbrook nominated as a General Member and was elected to the Committee
- Jenny Macpherson, Mark Gregory and Alison Sorell did not nominate

#### 3. Confirmation of Current Committee

From 14 June, 2022, the Committee of Port Adelaide Cycling Club comprises:

- President: Gemma Kernich
- Vice President: Rohan Wight
- Secretary: Paula Hollamby
- Treasurer: Jo Dettloff
- Committee Member: Peter Davis
- Committee Member: Tim Loft
- Committee Member: Timothy Grisbrook

#### 4. Signatory List

The signatories on the Club's current Bank Accounts are to be updated as follows:

- Remove: Jenny Macpherson as signatory and ensure all other access to the account is removed
- Add: Gemma Kernich as signatory to both the Port Adelaide Cycling Club Trading Account and the Hanson Operating Accounts
- The "one to sign" option on the account is to be retained.

**ACTION REQUIRED**: Banking details to be updated to reflect the above as soon as possible to ensure ongoing operations of the Club.

Moved: Peter Davis / Seconded: Timothy Grisbrook

**CARRIED**